Local Government sites

Area selection

View areas by selecting from the list below:

Area Council Council tax
Bishop’s Waltham  Southampton Southampton
Bishopstoke / Fair Oak  Eastleigh Eastleigh
Brockenhurst New Forest New Forest
Eastleigh/Chandlers Ford  Eastleigh Eastleigh
Fareham  Fareham Fareham
Hedge End  Southampton Southampton
Hythe  Southampton Southampton
Lyndhurst  New Forest New Forest
Park Gate / Locks Heath  Southampton Southampton
Portsmouth  Portsmouth Portsmouth
Ringwood  New Forest New Forest
Romsey  Test Valley Test Valley
Salisbury  Salisbury Salisbury
Southampton  Southampton Southampton
Totton  Southampton Southampton
Winchester  Winchester Winchester
Isle of White
Isle of Wight
Isle of Wight
Basingstoke & Deane
Basingstoke & Deane
Lee-on-the-Solent Gosport Gosport
Portchester Fareham Fareham
Stubbington Fareham Fareham